New & Departing Staff

Welcome to all new CC Staff! (June 2023):

  • Eve Altman, Assistant Director of Housing Operations
  • Colyer Dermody, Scene Shop Supervisor
  • Lacy Karpilo, VP for Student Life and Dean of Students
  • Efrain Chavira, Locksmith
  • Monica Indrebo, Assistant to the Board of Trustees & Special Projects Manager
  • Sophie Braker, Academic Administrative Assistant
  • Nicholas Casias, Campus Safety Officer
  • Ann Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant
  • Ysabel Trujillo, Prospect Management Analyst
  • Ryan Seward, Music Librarian & Shay Library Manager
  • Nathan Gicho, Event Set-up Staff
  • Natalie Garro, Access & Accommodation Specialist
  • Jason Hepner, Electrician
  • Austin Chappell, Director of Planned Giving

Best Wishes to Staff Leaving CC (June 2023):

  • Jane Turnis, AVP Executive Communications
  • Jan Edwards, Director of Accessibility Resources
  • Sarah Kohler, Assistant Technical Director
  • Sam Horning, Assistant Coach - Men's Lacrosse
  • Katrina Beltz, Multicultural Student Leadership Coordinator
  • Lauren Brocke, Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
  • Flor Ramirez, Administrative & Program Specialist
  • Ryan Durocher, Director of Hockey Operations
Report an issue - Last updated: 06/26/2023